1/3

Sales | Customer Support

iCRco. Inc. is a US-based, global medical imaging equipment manufacturer with business in over 90 countries. From our headquarters in Goleta, California, we work and coordinate with our dealers and distributors to provide you the best service. Our sales team is composed of knowledgeable and experienced veterans in the medical imaging industry. With territory managers positioned in the United States, Asia Pacific, India, Europe, and Latin America, we can assist you no matter where you are. All iCRco sales managers stand ready to answer your questions and address the needs of your business and practice.

International Sales

Europe | Asia | Africa | Austrailia | Latin America

866.907.7740

Technical Support | Direct Line

 

Domestic Sales

            United States

Felipe Carrera
Vice President of Sales
fcarrera@icrcompany.com

 

Ing. Richard M.J Klitsie
Director of International Sales
rklitsie@icrcompany.com

 

 

 

 

 

Nicholas Van Dam

European Sales Representative

nvandam@icrcompany.com

 

Shrirang Pimplikar

Regional Sales Manager, India, Mid. East, N. Africa, Turkey
spimplikar@icrcompany.com

Juna Cabrera

Manager of European Sales
jcabrera@icrcompany.com

Rachelle Missmaore
Sales Manager
rmissamore@icrcompany.com

 

Doug Vail
Senior Marketing Manager
vaild@icrcompany.com

 

 

 

 

Abhinav Singh

Global Sales Manager
asingh@icrcompany.com

 

 

 

iCRco, Inc. employs in-house technical support and software team members allowing us to respond to your inquiries immediately. Our relationship with you extends well past the installation of your radiography unit and our support personnel are trained to address any questions or needs you might have. With iCRco, help is only a phone call away.

 

(NOTE: Please make sure to cc: techsupport@icrcompany.com when sending an email to any of our tech support reps)

For access to live support and other Customer Service options, please call or email

USA
Mon - Fri, 7:00 am - 6:00 pm PST.
Telephone: (866)907-7740
techsupport@icrcompany.com

 

Mainland China

Chris Fang(Fang, Yan)
+86 13810633735
yfang@icrcompany.com

Europe
Tomas Pazera
Telephone: 0031 646 357 925
tpazera@icrcompany.com

 

APAC - Asia/Pacific Elaine N. Otadoy. RRT

+63 9178004460
eotadoy@icrcompany.com

Middle East/India
Maroof R. Rizvi
Telephone: +91 8470888788
mrizvi@icrcompany.com

Technical | Customer Support